The 5 Best gluten free pizzas in New York

Pizzas sans gluten, new york, restaurant sans gluten,
26
Aug

New York is really aware about food allergies. All Restaurants in Manhattan and Brooklyn and all servers are extremely well trained on the subject, they do not take risks! The advantage in the Big Apple is that they know very well advise on gluten and in many pizzerias, you will find optional gluten free dough.

What are the best gluten free pizzas to the big apple?

Discover our ranking :

1. Bistango

Since 2006 Bistango offers its customers the possibility of gluten free pizzas and pasta. All the items without gluten are homemade, Bistango has a wide selection of gluten-free stuffed pastas, excellent desserts and even gluten free beer.

http://www.bistangonyc.com/

2. Pala Pizza 

Discover Pala Pizza, which offers a vegetarian menu and a gluten free menu. Enjoy the Tartufona pizza with truffle or the Valtellina with bresaola and truffle oil. The paste is a mixture of different flours, it is really delicious.

http://www.palapizza.com/menu-gluten-free

3. Nizza

At Nizza, you have a full gluten free menu with soccas (gluten free pizzas) all delicious and light, the choice Margherita, Asparagus, Burrata, Parma or Pizza Piccante. You will also have gluten free gnocchi.

It is the meeting place for celiacs of Hell’s Kitchen!

http://nizzanyc.com/

4. Kesté Pizza& Vino

Roberto Caproruscio became one of the most renowned chefs for its pizzas. Kise stood out as the “Best Pizza” by the New York Times and also among the top 25 “Best Pizza Places in the US” by Food and Wine magazine.

On the menu of gluten free pizzas, you must choose between the margherita, the Kise, the Prosciutto e Arugula, the Funghi, the Diavola …. You will not be disappointed in the quality of the dough!

http://www.kestepizzeria.com/home

5. Mozzarellis

Located in the Flatiron district, Mozzarellis is renowned since 2004 in New York for its gluten free pizzas, pastas , cakes and cookies. They also have a wide selection of gluten free dessert.

http://www.mozzarellis.com/

Mon combat,
contre l'intolérence au Gluten

Fondatrice du site, je suis intolérante au gluten depuis 7 ans. N'hésitez pas à me solliciter pour tout conseil.

Share this content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Découvrez notre Top 5 des best pizzas à New York ?

Pizzas sans gluten, new york, restaurant sans gluten,
26
Aug

New York est vraiment à la pointe concernant les allergies alimentaires. Tous les restaurants de Manhattan et de Brooklyn ainsi que tous les serveurs sont extrêmement bien formés sur le sujet, ils ne prennent aucun risque ! Alors quand on leur dit « intolérant au gluten », ils sauront très bien vous conseiller et d’ailleurs dans beaucoup de pizzerias, vous trouverez de la pâte gluten free en option.

Quelles sont les meilleures pizzas gluten free de la grande pomme ?

Découvrez notre sélection :

1. Bistango

Depuis 2006 , Bistango propose à ses clients la possibilité de pizzas et de pâtes savoureuses sans gluten. Les articles sans gluten de Bistango sont homemade, vous aurez  également à la carte des pâtes fourrées, des excellents desserts et même des bières sans gluten.

http://www.bistangonyc.com/  

2. Pala Pizza 

Découvrez Pala Pizza qui propose un menu végétarien et un menu gluten free. Dégustez la pizza Tartufona à la truffe ou la Valtellina avec de la bresaola et de l’huile de truffe. La pâte est un mélange de plusieurs farines, elle est vraiment délicieuse.

http://www.palapizza.com/menu-gluten-free

3. Nizza

Chez Nizza, vous avez un menu complet gluten free avec des soccas (pizzas gluten free) toute délicieuses et légères, au choix Margherita, Asperges, Burrata, Parma ou encore Pizza Piccante. Vous aurez également des gnocchis gluten free.

C’est le rendez-vous des personnes cœliaques de Hell’s Kitchen !

http://nizzanyc.com/

4. Kesté Pizza& Vino

Roberto Caproruscio est devenu l’un des chefs les plus réputés pour ses pizzas. Kesté s’est fait remarquer comme étant les « Best Pizzas » par le New York Times et également parmi les 25 premières « Best Pizza Places aux États-Unis » par la Food and Wine magazine.

Au menu des pizzas gluten free, vous aurez  choix entre l’incontournable margherita, la Kesté, la Prosciutto e Arugula, la Funghi, la Diavola …. Vous ne serez pas déçu de la qualité de la pâte !

http://www.kestepizzeria.com/home

5. Mozzarellis

Situé dans le quartier de Flatiron, Mozzarellis est très réputé depuis 2004 à New York pour ses pizzas, ses pattes, ses cakes et ses cookies sans gluten. Ils ont également un très large choix de dessert gluten free.

http://www.mozzarellis.com/

 

Mon combat,
contre l'intolérence au Gluten

Fondatrice du site, je suis intolérante au gluten depuis 7 ans. N'hésitez pas à me solliciter pour tout conseil.

Partager cet article sur les réseaux sociaux

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *