TOP 5 best gluten free burgers in New York

burger-731298_1280
17
Aug

New York is the city that is full of delicious fast food. Many of them offer gluten free options and all the servers are very knowledgeable about the gluten desease, it is a real pleasure when you live there !

Here is our little ranking of the top 5 burgers gluten free in New York :

  • BareBurger

The best gluten free burger in New York is definitely BareBurger which is a chain of organic burgers offering only organic ingredients. Here, you can treat yourself and realize your own burger customized with buns made with tapioca flour! Their menu is extremely well specified as well as for vegetarians and for people intolerant to gluten. Also try their french fries and their sweet potatoes fries that are gluten free. Similarly, most of their sauce is gluten free.

Try the best burger : fed grass beef, tomatoes, onions, lettuce, cheddar GF Vegan mayonnaise with paprika sauce.

http://www.bareburger.com/

  • Five Napkins

Five Napkins is a string of rather upscale restaurants offering a wide selection of burgers with gluten-free options. Indeed, you will be able to have gluten free buns with a pretty awesome steak covered with cheddar. Their fries are thin and excellent!

http://5napkinburger.com/

  • Friedman’s Lunch

In the heart of famous Chelsea Market, Friedman’s Lunch is famous for its burgers and gluten free sandwiches. Here, is a paradise for people intolerant to gluten, you have a wide choice : gluten free tacos, the guacamole toast and the waffles at breakfast. Enjoy their pastrami sandwiches, a bit heavy but delicious!

http://www.friedmansrestaurant.com/

  • The Counter

The Counter is very famous in California and is in the area of Times Square in NYC. Here the concept is to choose custom burger. You must choose your sauce, your buns (of course without gluten), your cheese and other ingredients (cucumbers, tomatoes, olives, peperroni …) and your support.

http://www.thecounterburger.com/

  • Bills Bar & Burger

Discover Bills Bar & Burger, which offers excellent burgers among the best in NYC. Their buns are excellent and their caramelized onions.

http://www.billsbarandburger.com/

Mon combat,
contre l'intolérence au Gluten

Fondatrice du site, je suis intolérante au gluten depuis 7 ans. N'hésitez pas à me solliciter pour tout conseil.

Share this content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TOP 5 des meilleurs burgers sans gluten à New York

burger-731298_1280
17
Aug

New York est la ville qui regorge de fast food tous aussi délicieux les uns que les autres. Beaucoup d’entre eux proposent des options sans gluten et surtout les serveurs sont très bien informés sur le gluten, c’est un vrai plaisir lorsque l’on vit la bas et que l’on est cœliaque ou intolérant au gluten !

Voici notre petit classement des 5 meilleurs burgers gluten free de Manhattan:

  • BareBurger 

Le meilleur burger gluten free de New York est sans hésiter BareBurger qui est une chaîne de burgers organiques ne proposant que des ingrédients bios. Ici, vous pourrez vous régaler et réaliser vous-même votre burger sur-mesure avec des buns réalisés à base de farine de tapioca! Leur carte est extrêmement bien indiquée aussi bien que pour les végétariens que pour les personnes intolérantes au gluten. Testez également leurs frites et leur frites à la patates douce qui sont gluten free. De même, la plupart de leur sauce sont également gluten free et sans colorant.

A tester et de loin le meilleur : bœuf, tomates, oignons, salade, Vegan cheddar GF avec sauce paprika mayonnaise.

http://www.bareburger.com/

  • Five Napkins 

Five Napkins est une chaîne de restaurants plutôt haut de gamme proposant un large choix de burgers avec options sans gluten. En effet, vous aurez la possibilité d’avoir des buns sans gluten avec un steak assez imposant recouvert de cheddar. Leurs frites sont fines et excellentes !

http://5napkinburger.com/

  • Friedman’s Lunch

En plein cœur du célèbre Chelsea market, Friedman’s Lunch est réputé pour ses burgers et ses sandwichs gluten free. Ici c’est le paradis pour les personnes intolérantes au gluten, vous aurez un large choix et même des tacos gluten free ainsi que des toast au guacamole et des gaufres au petit déjeuner. Dégustez leur sandwichs au pastrami, un peu lourd mais délicieux !

http://www.friedmansrestaurant.com/

  • The Counter 

The Counter est très réputé en Californie et se trouve dans le quartier de Times square à NYC. Ici le concept est de choisir son burger sur mesure. Vous devez choisir votre sauce, votre buns (bien sur sans gluten), votre fromage et tous les autres ingrédients (concombres, tomates, olives, peperroni…) ainsi que votre accompagnement.

http://www.thecounterburger.com/

  • Bills Bar & Burger 

Découvrez Bills Bar&Burger qui propose d’excellents burgers parmi les meilleurs de NYC. Leurs buns sont excellents ainsi que leurs oignons caramélisés.

http://www.billsbarandburger.com/

Mon combat,
contre l'intolérence au Gluten

Fondatrice du site, je suis intolérante au gluten depuis 7 ans. N'hésitez pas à me solliciter pour tout conseil.

Partager cet article sur les réseaux sociaux

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *